• Bezoekadres

    SV Helios
    Corrie Tendeloostraat 4
    7421 LN Deventer
    Telefoon: (0570) 655030
    Fax: (0570) 650799

  • Email

    Belangrijke emailadressen:

    Bestuur:
    Bestuur Bestuur@svhelios.nl
    Voorzitter Voorzitter@svhelios.nl
    Secretaris Secretaris@svhelios.nl
    Penningmeester Penningmeester@svhelios.nl
    Bestuurslid Jeugd Voetbal@svhelios.nl
    Bestuurslid Sponsoring Sponsoring@svhelios.nl
    Website:
    Inhoud website Webteam@svhelios.nl
    Technisch website Webmaster@svhelios.nl
    Administratie:
    Ledenadministratie Ledenadministratie@svhelios.nl
    Vrijwilligersdiensten Vrijwilliger@svhelios.nl
    Contributie Contributie@svhelios.nl
    Wedstrijdzaken:
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Wedstrijdsecretaris@svhelios.nl
    Jeugdcommissie Jeugdcommissie@svhelios.nl
    Senioren Senioren@svhelios.nl
    Meidenvoetbal Coordinatormeiden@svhelios.nl
    Kledingcommissie Kledingcommissie@svhelios.nl
    Consul Consul@svhelios.nl
    Gebouw / Kantine:
    Kantinebeheer kantinebeheer@svhelios.nl
    Verenigingsmanager vereniging@svhelios.nl
    Overige:
    Klacht klacht@svhelios.nl
    Rozemarijn Grimbergen Vertouwenspersoon rgrimbergen@svhelios.nl
    Edwin Voskuil Vertrouwenspersoon evoskuil@svhelios.nl